Geometric Animal Project 

So I finally got the cheetah onto the tile and now I’m getting some background details fixed but acacia trees are simple looking but stupid hard so I think I’ll be doing something for a couple a days just to get the trees done
I’ll be using acrylic sharpie and pencil
I feel alright about it I guess. I hope I can iron out some details that are bothering me. 
It’s making decent progress even though my perfectionist perfectionism is acting up at every little thing that goes wrong lol

One thought on “Geometric Animal Project 

Add yours

Leave a comment

Start a Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Art portfolio

My art journey

Mr. Mitchell's Online Studio Art Classroom

Bringing Intrinsic Motivation to the Art Room

Zoie

Art is awesome

alliesamazingartblog

School Art blog